Vote for new logo

Post your site questions, issues, or suggestions for WhatIsMyIPAddress.com here.
Locked
User avatar
Chrispcritters
Forum Administrator
Posts: 2407
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:41 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1 | ::1
Contact:

Vote for new logo

Post by Chrispcritters » Sat Mar 19, 2011 5:34 pm

Vote for your favorite new logo for our site:

http://99designs.com/logo-design/vote-1xntdk
Founder & CEO of WhatIsMyIPAddress.com.
You can follow me on Twitter and Facebook for some behind the scenes info.

iastaff
Active Member
Posts: 439
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 8:12 pm
Contact:

Re: Vote for new logo

Post by iastaff » Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:53 am

I've put my vote in. The top 4 designs on the first row are very good.

blackraven
Active Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 4:11 pm

Re: Vote for new logo

Post by blackraven » Sat Mar 26, 2011 8:40 pm

Me too :) Alot of good looking ones!

Maybe better than the current spooky guy in that hat?

joeyboy
Junior Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 6:16 pm

Re: Vote for new logo

Post by joeyboy » Thu Jun 16, 2011 6:50 am

I like #149 or #146 more towards #146

Prith
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 4:42 am

Re: Vote for new logo

Post by Prith » Tue Jul 05, 2011 11:05 pm

I liked #169

HawkPunk
Active Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 5:19 pm

Re: Vote for new logo

Post by HawkPunk » Sun Jul 31, 2011 2:11 pm

I think #146 is by far the best. It shows the Global Nature and Accuracy of the site without being intimidating. Google-like 'mini-blast' pinpoints have a negative undertone as do Magnifying Lenses. Any spy-like inferences should be avoided. ~Hawk~

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest